Erin Lanahan Method

Signature method to get fit from the inside out!

Nutrition Tuesday- “What’s on the Menu??” August 18, 2009

 

Let’s get creative!!! Let Devon and Myself help you find yummy, healthy versions for your favorite cheats!!!

Ok so sitting here, thinking about what to write to you all, I had an idea. I think it would be fun for you guys to submit to me, here on the comment section of course, what your favorite foods and recipes are. They can be as unhealthy and fattening as you want. This is because I will take your recipes, and favorite foods, and between myself, and my friend and graduate of New York’s Institute of Integrative Nutrition,  Devon Crabtree, we will blog back to you soon after, with healthier versions of your favorites!!! What do you think?

I am very excited about this people, so I expect you to participate please! Send me your favorite snacks, meals, recipes, drinks (both alcoholic and non-alcoholic), etc!! Devon and I will come up with awesome, yummy, healthy alternatives to satisfy the same cravings. Yay! Let me know if you have any questions!!! Here’s To your Health!!!

 

One Response to “Nutrition Tuesday- “What’s on the Menu??””

  1. […] Devon and I are currently planning our first talk, as a team, and we are planning to be giving this talk in late October in West Hollywood. We will be speaking on the topics of how to find your hotness holistically and how important it is to look and feel good if you want to be successful in your business. We are both very excited about this and each of us have lots of amazing information to bring to you. For those of you in L.A., we look forward to having you in the audience and will be sending out all the info soon. We will most likely be posting our lecture on-line afterwards for those of you who cannot make it, whether it be you live elsewhere or have other engagements. […]


Leave a Reply

