Erin Lanahan Method

Signature method to get fit from the inside out!

Some Final Words Before The Big Departure To Sydney, Australia! July 28, 2011

The time has finally come to make the big move! I wanted to connect with all of you as I await my departure to Sydney, Australia tonight. Thank you for inspiring me, and for walking this path with me! Here some final words as I shoot my last video in America for a while! I will see you from down under next time!

Love and Light To You My Friends!

xo Erin

 

 

4 Responses to “Some Final Words Before The Big Departure To Sydney, Australia!”

  1. Annie Says:

    I m so excited for you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! <3<3
    so the time has come!!
    take flight!

    Love and Gratitude
    Annie

  2. Annie Says:

    And Yes!!! You CAN DO ANYTHING!!!! <3<3<3

  3. Kathy Coulter Says:

    I have just read your contribution to Tiny Budda, funny how things arrive at the right time AND I am reading it in Australial.
    Welcome and I look forward to reading more of your new life and times here with us.
    Kathy, Toowoomba Qld.

    • Erin Lanahan Says:

      Hey Kathy…wow, how cool! I love it here so far. Of course any big change comes with many challenges, and although it requires everything I have to move through some days, it’s also what I love about stepping outside my comfort zone:) It only makes us stronger doesnt it. So nice to meet you and Thank You Kathy, for connecting with me here. I hope you’ll pop in every now and then. Love to you!


Leave a Reply

