Erin Lanahan Method

Signature method to get fit from the inside out!

Feeding Your Whole Being: Reach Optimal Health and Well-Being With Primary and Secondary Food February 22, 2011

Hey guys. I wanted to share this video I did with you on the difference between Primary and Secondary Foods. It is important to know the difference, because in order to truly reach optimal health and well-being, it requires feeding the Whole Life. This is what I am always referring to as “Life Fitness.”

I will let the video speak for itself. Please leave me any questions or comments you have. I am happy to answer them 🙂 Have an awesome day…I’m off to pick up my Aussie Cuz from LAX. I did yoga, ate a good breakfast, now some fun and family. Now that’s what I call Primary food!

 

One Response to “Feeding Your Whole Being: Reach Optimal Health and Well-Being With Primary and Secondary Food”

  1. […] Feeding Your Whole Being: Reach Optimal Health And Well-Being With Primary and Secondary Food […]


Leave a comment